English (United Kingdom)KazakhRussian (CIS)

Поиск

Авторизация



Тэги

Master-class on Korean cuisine in the Korean Club of ENU PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 10:33

 

On April 27, 2017 in Korean Club of ENU, which functions at the department of oriental studies, Korean cuisine restaurant "Kakaodak" held a master class on preparation of traditional Korean dishes "pipimpab" and "kimpab". Students were given a unique opportunity to get cooking lessons from the chef of the restaurant "Kakaodak", as well as to try to cook meals yourself.https://weedgrowhub.com

 

 

Pibimbap - one of the most famous and favorite dishes of Korean cuisine. It is a mixture of rice and sliced ​​fresh vegetables, mushrooms and eggs. The name of the dish comes from the words "bibim", which means "mixture of many", and "pub" - "rice".

Kimpab is Korean rolls, which are characterized by a characteristic spicy taste. They got their name because of their contents: "kim" means "cabbage", and "pub" means "rice". To cook Korean rolls of "kimpab" is much easier than classic Japanese. During the preparation of Korean dishes, the students of the 1st-4th year of the Faculty of International Relations asked questions about the ingredients that Kakaodak provided free of charge for this master class. First, the club members, under the supervision of the chef, cooked Korean dishes in turn, then all guests could eat them at a joint meal, as well as treats from the restaurant "Kakaodak".
The master class was held in a cheerful and relaxed atmosphere. The students had indelible impressions of the process of cooking traditional Korean dishes, which further brought them closer to understanding Korean culture.

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 13 June 2017 12:25

English (United Kingdom)KazakhRussian (CIS)

Поиск

Авторизация



Тэги

Мастер-класс по корейской кухне в Korean Club of ENU PDF Печать E-mail
Автор: Administrator   
30.05.2017 10:33

 

27 апреля 2017 г. в Korean Club of ENU, который функционирует при кафедре востоковедения, ресторан корейской кухни «Kakaodak»  провел мастер-класс по приготовлению традиционных корейских блюд «пипимпаб» и «кимпаб». Студентам была предоставлена уникальная возможность получить уроки кулинарии у шеф-повара ресторана «Kakaodak», а также попробовать приготовить блюда самостоятельно.

 

 

Пибимпаб – одно из самых известных и излюбленных блюд корейской кухни. Оно представляет собой смесь из риса и нарезанных свежих овощей, грибов и яиц. Название блюда происходит от слов «пибим», что означает «смесь из множества», и «паб» – «рис».

Кимпаб – это корейские роллы, которые отличаются характерным пряным вкусом. Свое название они получили из-за своего содержимого: «ким» означает «капуста», а «паб» – «рис». Готовить корейские here роллы «кимпаб» гораздо легче, чем классические японские. В ходе приготовления корейских блюд студенты 1-4 курса факультета международных отношений задавали вопросы касательно ингредиентов, которые «Kakaodak»  предоставил бесплатно для данного мастер-класса. Сначала участники клуба под руководством шеф-повара по очереди готовили корейские блюда, затем все присутствующие смогли за совместной трапезой отведать их, а также угощения от ресторана «Kakaodak».

Мастер-класс прошел в веселой и непринужденной обстановке. У студентов остались неизгладимые впечатления от процесса приготовления  традиционных блюд Кореи, что еще более приблизило их к пониманию корейской культуры.

 

Обновлено 13.06.2017 12:25