English (United Kingdom)KazakhRussian (CIS)

Поиск

Авторизация



Тэги

Students of the Department of Turkology took part in the Olympiad in the field of Turkic studies PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 15:04

 

On March 29 - 31, the IX National Republican Student Olympiad took place at the Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi. In the framework of the opening of the Olympiad, speeches were heard by B.N. Jubatova, Dean of the Faculty of Oriental Studies and Heads of the Departments, representatives of international educational organizations also took part in the opening.

Students of the 2nd year of the Department of Turkology of the Eurasian National University Boldrikova Aygerim, Zeyn Zeynara, Seytkazina Kamila took part in the Olympiad in the field of Turkic studies. The Olympiad consisted of 2 rounds. I round consisted a test, in the II round students presented their projects. Twelve students were invited to participate in the Olympiad. After passing the test, only 6 were allowed to present their works.

 

 

After listening to all the works, the members of the commissions of the IX Republican student's subject Olympiad in Turkology, announced the winners. Students of the Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilev took pride of honor: Seitkazina Kamila III place and Zeyn Zeynara II place.

Within 3 days for the Olympiad participants a cultural program was prepared - a city tour, a visit to the Drama Theater named after M.Auezov.

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017 10:28

English (United Kingdom)KazakhRussian (CIS)

Поиск

Авторизация



Тэги

Студенты 2 курса кафедры тюркологии приняли участие в олимпиаде по специальности PDF Печать E-mail
Автор: Administrator   
25.04.2017 15:04

 

29 – 31 марта в Казахском Национальном Университете имени Аль-Фараби прошла IX Республиканская студенческая предметная олимпиада. В рамках открытия олимпиады были прослушаны выступления Б.Н. Джубатовой, декана факультета востоковедения и заведующих кафедр,  так же в открытии принимали участие представители международных учебных организаций.

Студенты 2 курса кафедры тюркологии Евразийского Национального Университета Болдрикова Айгерим, Зейн Зейнара, Сейтказина Камила приняли участие в олимпиаде по специальности тюркология. Олимпиада состояла из 2 туров. I тур проходил в виде теста, во II туре студенты защищали проекты. К учатию в олимпиаде было заявлено 12 viagrasansordonnancefr.com студентов. После прохождения теста к защите проектов было допущено всего 6.

 

 

Члены комиссий IX Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиады по тюркологии, прослушав все работы, объявили победителей. Студентки Евразийского Национального Университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева заняли почетные призовые места: Сейтказина Камила III место и Зейн Зейнара II место.

В течении 3 дней для участников олимпиады была подготовлена культурная программа – экскурсия по городу, посещение театра драмы им. Ауэзова.

 

Обновлено 09.05.2017 10:28